Minnie Mama's Blog

Happy Summer

Posted on: July 11, 2011

Wow! Where has the time gone? Seriously, it’s 1/2 way through July and I am just no blogging. Whoops… Okay so confession time, I totally realized I haven’t blogged in forever and honestly every single day I thought about it and even had funny, silly things to tell you guys, but then I just didn’t. Yes, I am a total slacker sometimes. I just haven’t been in the mood to get on here and share my personal busines w/ you guys. Sorry if that sounds rude, but it’s the truth. A lot has been going on, but at the same time nothing at all. Make sense? No? I didn’t think so either!

I’ve just been working and spending all of my other time w/ Isabella and the hubs enjoying the summer. Well let me re-phrase that — Isabella and I have been enjoying the summer and the hubs has been working a lot. Yeah, it kinda sucks for him, but he’s awesome and this is the time of year when he makes the most of his $$. Long story, please don’t ask…

Anyways, I decided to just hop on here and let you all know that I’m alive, well, and still around. I realize I prob lost a lot of readers (maybe even all?), but I’ll start blogging regularly again if you all start reading me again. As my little BFF loves to say does that sound like a good plan to you?…apparently my OCD planning has rubbed off onto the child.

I promise tomorrow will be an official silly / funny / boring sort of post so check on back. Okay so it won’t be all three, but there will be a post of some sort!  :)

And with that, I leave you with this picture just because it’s that hungry time of day and ice cream sounds deeeeeeelicious to me right now on this hot 90+ day!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 34,227 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

