Minnie Mama's Blog

Rock ‘N Roll Gourmet

Posted on: October 5, 2009

stankoart

My husband recently had the pleasure of attending the 2009 Natural Product Expo here in Boston — I was so jealous that schedule conflicts kept me from attending! 😦 However, my hubby was kind enough to do a bit of social networking on behalf of Minnie Mama and in particular met the creators of an amazing product line — Rock ‘N Roll Gourmet!

I am always on the look out for new and fun yet healthy and delicious snacks for my family to enjoy so I was excited when Hippie Chips sent me a huge case of samples to test.

Hippie Chips are absolutely delicious and are ultra light and low in fat and calories. Isabella ate almost a whole snack size bag of these chips which doesn’t happen with just any snack! And this is the ultimate testimonial to how delicous these Hippie Chips are, my husband LOVES them!! Seriously, he really truly loves them! And for those of you know my hubby, he is a very finicky eater and usually scowls at my food finds, but he tried these and loves them!! πŸ™‚

The Hippie Chips product line consistes of the following:

HIPPIE CHIPS – baked potato chips with hemp seed in six rockn’ flavors: Sea of Love Salt, Memphis Blues Barbecue, Lime is on My Side Cracked Pepper, Woodstock Ranch, Haight-AshBerry Jalapeno, and White Room Cheddar

LITTLE WINGS – baked buffalo wing chips with bleu cheese or ranch drizzle and barbecue wing chips with honey drizzle

SWEET EMOTIONS – baked multigrain chips with three different flavor drizzles: “Cinnamon Joy” is a cinnamon-white chocolate drizzle; “Berry Bliss” is a berry-yogurt drizzle, and “Chocolate Passion” is a dark chocolate drizzle.

My favorite chips were the Chocolate Passion as they’re a multi-grain snack with dark chocolate drizzled across them. They’re the perfect solution for my urge to snack and my craving for chocolate! And to fulfill your salty yet still sweet craving I recommend the Baked Potato Chips – Lime is on my side cracked peper – those are so yummy too!

To find a store near you or to purchase this delicious line please click on the following link: https://www.rocknrollgourmet.com/files/store-locator.php

And as Dan and Jean say “Don’t worry, be hippie”! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,409 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

