Minnie Mama's Blog

Sammy Mac Review & Giveaway Contest

Posted on: October 16, 2009

Sammy Mac

As you all know Minnie Mama loves to shop especially when its for the Mini Minnie Mama so I was wicked excited when I learned about a new local company called Sammy Mac that creates fun and edgy tops for babies and toddlers.

Sammy Mac was founded by parents looking for ‘bad’ clothes for their little one, but after finding that all of the baby boy clothes were just too cutesy they decided to create their own line and boy am I glad they did it totally rocks!

Their tops (onesies and shirts) range in size from 6 months all the way up to 4T and are made from the softest and yet most durable cotton ever. I’ve already washed Isabella’s tops at least 1/2 dozen times and they still look brand new!

Now lets talk about their slogans they are hysterical and edgy at the same time if that makes any sense?! For example, you can order a top with a pacifier (pink or blue) with a piercing in it how cool is that?! Or you can order one that says Illiterate on it! Hee hee The selection of funky phrases / pictures is endless so seriously go check out this awesome product line and order a bunch today!

Or if you’re feeling lucky then read this: Sammy Mac and Minnie Mama have teamed up together to offer a special giveaway! One lucky reader will receive TWO Sammy Mac shirts of their choice and size! For a chance to win, leave me a comment on why your wild child should rock the Sammy Mac line.

Ways to Gain Additional Entries:
1.) Subscribe to my blog and then leave me a comment telling me you did.
2.) Add my blog link to your blog’s sidebar and then leave me a comment telling me you did with the link to your blog.
3.) Add me as your Friend on Facebook and then leave me a comment telling me your Facebook username or a link to your profile.
4.) Blog about this contest and then leave me a comment with a link to your blog post.
 
Rules: This giveaway is open to U.S. addresses only. You do not need to be a blogger to enter, but you must have a valid email address and be 18 years or older. This contest will be closed on Friday, October 23rd, 2009 and a winner will be chosen randomly. The winner will be contacted via email. However, the winner must respond within 48 hours, a new winner will be chosen.
2 Responses to "Sammy Mac Review & Giveaway Contest"

I don’t have a why but they would cute in a lil king or queen shirt!

My niece would totally rock these Sammy Mac shirts cuz she’s B-A-D. I love her, but she is a hellion and these shirts are perfect for her! Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,408 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

