Minnie Mama's Blog

Kidorable Review & Giveaway

Posted on: October 19, 2009

rain coat

Just when I thought my little Mini Minnie Mama couldn’t get any cuter, she tries on her raincoat and boots from Kidorable in their brand new Lucky Cat line! Seriously, check out how cute she looks! LOL  🙂

Isabella loves to play outdoors in the rain splashing in the puddles, but up until now I’ve always made her come indoors as her coat wasn’t water resistant and I didn’t want her ruining her shoes, but now thanks to Kidorable she can splash till her heart’s content!

Not only is the Kidorable line completely adorable, but its also very practical and affordable! This amazing company takes everyday boring items such as raincoats and turns them into magical products that kids love! Quoted from their website and I honestly couldn’t agree more: From rainwear to backpacks to knitwear and towels, Kidorable speaks to the precious spirit of childhood.

And as far as their quality goes, its unparallel to anything else on the market! We played outdoors in the rain yesterday and Isabella’s little piggies didn’t even feel a drop of rain nor did her little head that was so cutely covered with the Lucky Cat hood. Oh and did I mention that she also took her nap with the boots on?! Oh yeah, she’s in love with her new boots and refuses to take them off! Lets hope her feet don’t grow anytime soon as I will be calling Kidorable and placing an ASAP overnight order! Hee hee  🙂

So now that you’re all dying to order your Kidorable products here’s the good part! Minnie Mama has teamed up with this awesome company and we’re offering one lucky reader a chance to win one rain umbrella of their choice!

For a chance to win, leave me a comment with why you love this awesome line and which umbrella you’d choose if you win.

Ways to Gain Additional Entries:
1.) Subscribe to my blog and then leave me a comment telling me you did.
2.) Add my blog link to your blog’s sidebar and then leave me a comment telling me you did with the link to your blog.
3.) Add me as your Friend on Facebook and then leave me a comment telling me your Facebook username or a link to your profile.
4.) Blog about this contest and then leave me a comment with a link to your blog post.

 
Rules:
This giveaway is open to U.S. addresses only. You do not need to be a blogger to enter, but you must have a valid email address and be 18 years or older. This contest will be closed on Wednesday, October 28th, 2009 and a winner will be chosen randomly. The winner will be contacted via email. However, the winner must respond within 48 hours or a new winner will be chosen.
 
rain coat 2
8 Responses to "Kidorable Review & Giveaway"

I’m a subscriber via Goggle reader.

If I won, I would have to get the dinosaur umbrella. My son would love that! 🙂

I subscribe in google reader

Wow, it would be tough to choose between the frog and the fireman umbrella!

Okay, I love this stuff! It is perfect for my kids! I would have to get the pirate umbrella.

I hope dads can enter this as well if i won id want the lucky cat or the elephant!!!!

This stuff is really cute. I would like to win either the mermaid umbrella or the elephant — too hard to decide which one!

Oooh, you are full of fun giveaways today! I’d totally love to win an umbrella, even more than the other contests actually! LOL

If I won then I’d want the Lucky Cat one that matches yours, its so cute!! Not to be a copy-CAT or anything!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,745 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

