Minnie Mama's Blog

The Hotel

Posted on: November 23, 2009

We decided it would be best if we flew down the night before the cruise and stayed in a local hotel just to be sure that we didn’t miss the cruise departure so we did a bit of searching and found an amazing deal on the Epic Hotel, a Kimpton property, through a travel discount site.

The hotel itself is very nice, but I just gotta tell you about our room. It’s absolutely amazing! When I first walked into the room all I could was this hotel room could really be put to good use, if you know what I mean – wink, wink!  🙂 Seriously, the room just oozes of sex appeal and fun times!!  If you’re looking for something special to do for for your significant other then I suggest surprising them with an overnight getaway to reconnect and rekindle your old flame. 

I rekindled my old flame when the hubby took Isabella to our friends’ room to visit them for a few minutes. I was planning to take a shower, but instead I wrapped myself in the giant plush bathrobe and layed on the bed made of heavenly clouds and watched General Hospital. Aaah, I truly could get used to this kind of vacation and my old flame relaxation and soap operas!  🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,592 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

