Minnie Mama's Blog

I am a proud 4Moms Insider!

Posted on: December 10, 2009

Minnie Mama is always looking for exciting and new opportunities to review and test out products, meet other fellow parents, and just have fun so when I was offered the opportunity to become a 4Moms Insider you better believe I jumped on it!  🙂

I know that many of you already know I am a 4Moms Insider as we chat on the various Mommy message boards, belong to the same play & exercise groups, and you may have reached out to me through this blog. However, some of my readers may not have known this about me so I wanted to share it with you too!

By signing up to become a 4Moms Insider I am eligible to receive special deals, participate in new product research, and win cool stuff. How awesome is that?!

Now that I have you all excited about this, I wanted to extend this special opportunity to you too. Please click here to sign up so you can join too!

And check out the picture of Isabella & me…I was totally rockin’ my 4Moms shirt!  🙂

1 Response to "I am a proud 4Moms Insider!"

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,706 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

