Minnie Mama's Blog

Christmas Cards

Posted on: December 15, 2009

We ordered our Christmas cards through an online site for a really low price, like seriously — we only had to pay for shipping so it was awesome and cost less than a whole package of standard cards would have. I mailed out all of my Christmas cards to everyone on my list (over 50 people) and yet as of this moment I’ve only received about 6 cards back. What the heck?! LOL

I don’t mind though as I realize people are busy, especially this time of year. And as I was typing this post I glanced over and saw that all of the Christmas cards for my colleagues are still sitting here in a pile just waiting to be sent out…oops! Okay so to all of my colleagues, please remember that people are busy this time of year, particularly Minnie Mama! 

If you don’t receive an offical Christmas card from me then please consider this yours…Happy holidays from our family to yours!   🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,488 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

