Minnie Mama's Blog

The Christmas Show

Posted on: December 26, 2009

Isabella’s school had a Christmas show and I could tell you every little detail, but I won’t. I will just tell you that the little munchkins looked absolutely adorable, one in particular of course.  🙂

I was absolutely amazed at how much hard work the teachers and children put in to memorizing their songs and dance steps. I mean, Isabella’s class is filled with toddlers and they even remembered their wods — it was amazing! Yes, they may not have sounded so great singing and their dance moves may have been slightly delayed, but it was so precious.

This was just the event that I needed to get me in the Christmas mood. Merry Christmas from Minnie Mama’s family to yours!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,408 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

