Minnie Mama's Blog

Happy Valentine’s Day

Posted on: February 14, 2010

It’s amazing how much can change in 2 years. This is a picture from Isabella’s 1st Valentine’s Day. I thought she was the most beautiful baby ever and I still totally do, but she’s evolved so much since her 1st Valentine’s Day (I think we all have!) and has become even more beautiful inside and out. She’s turned into this amazing and wonderful little girl and I truly enjoy every little moment with her, even if it’s just holding her in my arms, smelling her hair, and listening to her breathe as she sleeps so peacefully.

Happy 3rd Valentine’s Day to my beautiful little angel!

Mommy & Daddy love you so much!
XOXO

P.S.
Happy Valentine’s Day to my hubby too! We’ve been together for so many years now and I know I say Valentine’s Day is just another commercialized holiday with lots of chocolates, but I do love you! Oh and I love chocolate too, hint hint!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,745 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

