Minnie Mama's Blog

The Next American Idol

Posted on: February 26, 2010

Does everyone in the country watch American Idol? Am I the only one who doesn’t particularly care for it one way or another? If my hubby’s watching it and I have a free minute then I might catch a few minutes of it, but otherwise I am fine not watching it.  As a busy mom I don’t have a lot of free time to just chill and watch TV, but if I do then I save it for watching General Hospital!  🙂

However, now I have to start to watching American Idol as there’s a new contestant who’s actually from my home town! This new little lady is totally gonna win! I mean, how could she not?! Check out her stylin’ outfit.  You might think it’s just green pants w/ a pink Minnie Mouse costume, but I was proudly informed it’s her special singing outfit. Words can’t even describe her unique head-gear. And her cute pink microphone. Yup, this little girl is definitely gonna win!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,590 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

