Minnie Mama's Blog

Wordless Wednesday

Posted on: May 26, 2010

I literally took my eyes off her for one second as I was starting the dishwasher and I come into her playroom to find this.

She decided to climb up into the bin filled with baby toys that I was planning to carry down into the basement. I asked Isabella what she was doing in there and she gave me that look (the one I will see all the time in about 10 years) and said reading a book in that matter of factly tone. I then asked her how she got in there and she said so proudly I do it all by myself Mama. I a big girl now. I told her that Mama has to help her and I don’t want her climbing as she could get hurt, but seriously how could I get mad at her for that? She’s so damn cute!

**Okay so this isn’t exactly a Wordless Wednesday post. Let’s change it to Wordy Wednesday just this week, okay?!

2 Responses to "Wordless Wednesday"

She’s adorable!!!!! πŸ™‚ You will treasure these pictures some day. Sometimes it’s just “ok” for them to disobey. πŸ˜‰

Thank you! πŸ™‚

I totally agree w/ you — I try to choose my battles wisely. LOL

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,592 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

