Minnie Mama's Blog

LeSportsac New Bag Giveaway ~ Mocha Dot

Posted on: August 23, 2010

Remember my post a few weeks ago about LeSportsac’s Fall Baby Bag Line? Well, now is your chance to own one of these awesome bags because LeSportsac and Minnie Mama have teamed up yet again to give one lucky reader a chance to win this fabulous new bag in the Mocha Dot print! That’s right, this hot brand new bag can be yours!! Excited? Well, I am and I want you to be sporting one of the hottest LeSportsac bags this seasons so be sure to enter this contest.

How to Enter: 

  • Leave a comment telling me why you want this bag (baby bag, work bag, cute travel bag, etc) and who this bag will be for (you, friend, spouse, etc).

Additional Entries: 

  • Subscribe to Minnie Mama’s Blog and leave a comment letting me know you did.
  • Comment on any of my other posts. I love, love, love comments!
  • Blog about this contest on your blog and then leave a comment w/ your blog link letting me know you did.

Rules: You do not need to be a blogger to enter, but you must have a valid email address and be 18 years or older. This contest will be closed on Wednesday, September 8th at midnight and a winner will be chosen randomly. The winner will be contacted via email. However, the winner must respond within 48 hours or a new winner will be chosen. 

Important Disclosure: No monetary compensation was received. I just love LeSportsac and want my readers to love them too so I am hooking one lucky reader up!  🙂

12 Responses to "LeSportsac New Bag Giveaway ~ Mocha Dot"

Hi – I am a new subscriber via rss.

Hi – Love this. 2 of my friends are having babies and this would be for one of them

i LOVE lesportsac. i’m currently using a special edition toki doki everyday bag for a purse, and before that used a lesportsac hobo bag until it was worn out! i’m having a baby later this month and would love to use this as a beautiful baby bag!

I’d use it for a diaper bag…mine is looking shabby!

i would love to have this bag to carry my coupons in, so it would be for me and well my baby’s bottle too.
tcogbill at live dot com

Work bag, but I’m sure my daughter will get to it first and I’ll never see it again.

This would be a great baby bag for #4 due very soon.

I Would Give It To A Friend As A Baby Bag 🙂

this is a great bag.Lesportsac bags are great and durable. I could always use 1.

I subscribe 🙂

I have twins and this would be a great bag for that!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,706 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

