Minnie Mama's Blog

My Blog-Iversary

Posted on: September 11, 2010

I just realized that today is my official 1 year Blog-iversary! I originally started blogging as a creative outlet to babble about Isabella, but this blog has turned into something much greater. It’s been a great source for me to connect with companies and try out cool new products, document Isabella’s growth (I really suck at picture albums & baby books so this is a good compromise), but most importantly meet awesome new friends in the blogosphere.

Thank you to everyone who’s supported me and my blogging efforts. I couldn’t have done it w/o you, especially all my fellow tech bloggers who taught me how to use this software! Hee hee

Happy 1 year anniversary to Minnie Mama’s Blog! I can’t wait to see how much we grow by our next blog-iversary 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,638 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

