Minnie Mama's Blog

I Wanted to Be a Witch for Halloween

Posted on: October 4, 2010

Why do mother-in-laws always get such bad reps? They’re not all awful. For example, my husband has an awesome mother-in-law. Yeah, he totally lucked out w/ his mother-in-law!   🙂

All kidding aside, I lucked out too and I really do love both of my mother-in-laws. I do. I swear.

But this sign was just too cute to not take a pic of it. I mean, it’s not like I immediately grabbed it off the rack, threw it in my carriage, and made a mad bee line to the register to pay for it before anyone else could buy it as I knew it would look perfect hanging on my back porch. No never! No really, I didn’t do that although the thought might have crossed my mind.

On second thought, my mother-in-laws both have a good sense of humor so maybe I should’ve bought it as a silly joke? It’s just too cute!

So tell me, do you have a good witch or a bad witch for a mother-in-law? If you have a bad witch then click those sparkly red heels right now because trust me Dorothy, she’ll get you and your little dog too!

1 Response to "I Wanted to Be a Witch for Halloween"

I definitely lucked up, too, and have a good witch for a MIL. Mine is ALWAYS willing to help me with the girls (and she lives 45 minutes away!)

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,550 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

