Minnie Mama's Blog

Minnie Mama Held Hostage

Posted on: November 2, 2010

I just wanted to take second to check in with all of you and let you know that Minnie Mama is alive and well. However, I am being held hostage so please send help. My assailant is about 3 1/2 ft tall (she resembles an adorable munchkin dressed in Minnie Mouse attire) and although she may look sweet & innocent, she does have a temper! I recall entering a typical Downtown Disney gift shop, but apparently it was all a hoax as I am now held captive.  The Minnie Mouse munchkin coerced me into her candy castle with promises of just taking a quick peek, but now she will not let me out. I try to run, but she clings to me and begs me to stay telling me this is our secret castle and no one will ever find us. 

I fear the walls are closing in on me as my wallet is getting smaller with every bribe I offer the Minnie Mouse munchkin. I am crying out for help, but no one can hear me over the sounds of the Disney music being played over and over again. If anyone is out there and you read this then please send help before it’s too late…

Hugs & Kisses,
Minnie Mama

Posted using my I-Phone

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,408 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

