Minnie Mama's Blog

Big Girl. Big Shoes.

Posted on: November 18, 2010

Oooh, I am such a big girl in these shoes.  I look fierce! I wonder if Mama knows I am wearing them?

Wow! These heels are a lot harder than my little plastic dress up ones. How the heck does Mama do it?! I will use this bed post to help me stand up. Or maybe if I take off just one shoe it will be easier?

Uh oh, Mama’s watching me. I better kick off the shoes and run!

2 Responses to "Big Girl. Big Shoes."

She is too cute! And those are some fierce shoes mama! 😉

Aww, thanks girl! Aren’t they awesome?! I call them my hot mama shoes, but really they should be called “Mama’s neck breaker shoes”. Aahhh, the things we do for fashion. LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,706 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

