Minnie Mama's Blog

My Baby Can Read

Posted on: February 9, 2011

Have you seen those “My Baby Can Read” commercials? Believe them? Well, I didn’t until I bought those tapes and now my baby can read too. Okay fine, fine — I am totally kidding, just couldn’t resist.  🙂

But Isabella does totally love reading and there’s certain stories that she totally knows by heart and can recite every single line from. Of course she can’t actually read yet, but she does love books and having Mama read to her.

1 Response to "My Baby Can Read"

My favorite was when my kids would memorize books that were their favorites and “read” them when visitors came by. They all enjoyed this trick!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,706 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

