Minnie Mama's Blog

Why hello there…

Posted on: January 24, 2013

It’s official I am definitely old and rusty w/ this whole blogging thing. I just wrote up an awesome post and published, but bam it’s not there. Ahhh, if only I could remember exactly what I wrote. It was truly brilliant, I swear. Ha ha.

I will keep this post short & sweet as I am not even sure if it’ll work this time?! Minnie Mama is back to blogging so hold on tight because this is going to be a wild ride… OK so that’s probably a total lie as my child literally has a more exciting social life than I do (dead serious!), but it makes things sound a bit more exciting, don’t ya think?! 😉

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,706 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

