Minnie Mama's Blog

Happy Mother’s Day

Posted on: May 12, 2013

Mom

Happy Mother’s Day to all of the amazing women in my life!

I wouldn’t be the woman / wife / mama that I am today without these beautiful & strong women who I look up to. I love you so much, Mom, and Grammie too. Thank you, Mom, for always being there for me and loving me no matter what. You’re my best friend and my little BFF and I are both so lucky to have you as our Mom / Grandma.

Now with that said, please, please, please, please take back that wish that I’d have a daughter just like me someday because we both know how screwed I will be once she’s a teenager, ha ha!

mom 2

Grammie

Grammie 2

And a special ‘thank you’ to my absolutely beautiful and wonderful little girl who made me the luckiest Mama in the whole wide world.

mom 3

I hope all of you have a really special day and make sure to celebrate all the special moms in your life!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 37,408 hits

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

Top rated

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

